Festive Opening Hours


We hope everyone has a Merry Christmas and a prosperous New Year!
Our opening hours over the festive period are as follows:
Saturday 23 December - closed from 1pm
Sunday 24 December - closed
Monday 25 December - closed...
Tuesday 26 December - closed
Wednesday 27 December - open 9.00 - 5.30
Thursday 28 December - open 9.00 - 5.30
Friday 29 December - open 9.00 - 5.30
Saturday 30 December - closed
Sunday 31 December - closed
Monday 1 January - closed
Tuesday 2 January - open as normal 9.00 - 5.30

Thanks again to Pro Heating who always provide beautiful Christmas cupcakes!